23 Minnesota Cities Recognized as Telecommuter-Friendly Communities

Friday, August 07, 2020

St. Paul – Today, Governor Tim Walz issued a proclamation congratulating 23 cities, townships and counties across Minnesota as telecommuter-friendly communities and declared August 7, 2020 as Telecommuter Forward! Day in the State of Minnesota. The communities commit to coordinating and partnering with broadband providers, realtors, economic development professionals, employers, employees, and other stakeholders to promote the availability of telecommuting options in their region.

Read full article.

Category: (none)